Johnston Lim
johnstonlcs@gmail.com

The Bare House  |  Bare.

@thebarehouse
@thebarewearproject

Founder at The Bare House  |   Otherwise stated, I craft all written doodle and musings



                                        




Monday, December 15, 2014
711/ River Kwai

Kanchanaburi / River Kwai



-

Monday, November 3, 2014
710/ Black and White

#bwchallenge / Week in review











-

Saturday, October 18, 2014
709/ You too must seek the sun

You too must seek the sun / Post-Production

g


-

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
708/ You too must seek the sun

You too must seek the sun / Filming resumes / 6 more fucking months





-

Sunday, August 31, 2014
707/ In the same light

In the same light of lightness, on hiatus, this period of quiescency. 




-

Saturday, July 19, 2014
706/ Mood of indigo

Mood of indigo / Thank you all for the kind wishes




-

Monday, July 7, 2014
705/ Portra 400

Musings from Portra 400, shot with Canon AE-1





-

Monday, May 26, 2014
704/ Bali

Bali / May 14




-

Thursday, March 27, 2014
703/ As I lay dying






-

Sunday, March 9, 2014
702/ 你和我獨處的房間

你和我獨處的房間 / I woke up one morning enormously worn out. I felt my tired bones. I adjusted myself at the far left edge of the head rest, overlooking your neutrality and adjusting myself to the still air that kept me oversleeping, then it's a minute later, then another minute, then another. 






-