Johnston Lim
Photographer & Filmmaker

Email: johnstonlcs@gmail.com

The Bare House

@thebarehouse



Photographer at The Bare House  |   Otherwise stated, I craft all written doodle and musings



Instagram          Facebook         Broken Flowers         100         VSCO Grid        




Thursday, January 21, 2016
730/ Anomaly


2016 / Read Infinite Jest, breathe deeper, start giving



-

Wednesday, December 16, 2015
729/ Lesser light




-

Tuesday, September 29, 2015
728/ Haze inspired Vector Art

PSI reading at 250 as I write. This series inspired by the inadequacy to photograph and to digress is to wander.

Title: Comely with time / Medium: Vector graphics  




Free to share and use for non-commercial purposes.

http://www.johnstonlim.com/2015/09/728-comelywithtime.html

-

Friday, September 25, 2015
727/ Still life

Still life / The frail day chronicle




-

Sunday, September 20, 2015
726/ Adidas Originals - Stan Smith

Adidas Originals / Stan Smith



-

Sunday, September 13, 2015
725/ The Salt of the Earth

The Salt of the Earth / A Design Film Festival Singapore 2015 / Copper ticket by Anonymous

"You are the salt of the earth. But if the salt loses its saltiness, how can it be made salty again? It is no longer good for anything, except to be thrown out and trampled underfoot."





-

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
724/ Lim Liak Street

Food & Living / Work in progress (2)


-

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
723/ Food and Living

Food and Living / Work in Progress




-

Thursday, July 9, 2015
722/ Love Confectionery

Love Confectionery





-

Tuesday, June 23, 2015
721/ Emporium of Modern Man

60 Somme Road 
 Le Somme 01-03 
 Singapore 207876
   photo IMG_0142_zpsymksxv1z.jpg

 photo IMG_0143_zpst5fhejqn.jpg

 photo IMG_0144_zpstg3nuzxs.jpg

-